Country house

General information about builds of the Country house

The main ways of the activity our company “PBC “Sofia” is build the country houses. We always try to understanding with the customer and we responsibility relate to process of build and we try to make all ideas of our clients in life in the new house.

What caused demand country houses?

Gradually the build of country houses take on popularity. The own house in the ecologically clear place behind the city on the laps of nature is more attractive then small flat in the megapolis. The main priorities of country house are the atmosphere of comfortable, harmony, nature and the abilities to relax on the own place.

Our goal is simplify the process of build country house or cottages. We give the services for erect which have all responsibility for the projection and build of the own house. You have not necessity to find severally designers and builders only what you do that is turn into our company and we will make all complex of work.

Diversity of country houses

We can offer various types of houses for you wishes: wireframe and shield or houses from glued laminated timber. Our collaborator from the project department will develop the project of house, the engineers’ help to set up estimate and choose the build materials, the specialists for engineering communication instalation all equipment and the designers make the covering and decoration. The country houses erected by our company are admirable and draw all attention.

Begin the process of erect own country house can take for attention on many factors: the area of place, the specific of land and relief, the system of engineering communication, to generate of architectural project. All this characteristics have the influence on the right fundament, the build of walls and wireframe. Recommended to include the climate as level of humidity and middle year’s temperature, the blow of winds, precipitation level because all that impact on the type of the system of heating, the choose materials for decoration.

The professionals of our company can help you organize and qualitatively the process of the production. We can do all work on the higher level and as a result you will get the key of the ready living house. Our specialists make all what you want and you don`t worry about anything. You can be assurance that the build will be ready at the reservation time with the quality.

Information about price on the country house

The price on build of country houses are depend from complexity of project and architectural decisions, metric area and numbers of floors house and the peculiarity of place. The price depends from the order of typical project or developer individual project of house. In any case when you buy the typical project can exchange the desire correctors and receive the unique house.

OUR CONTACTS:

Загородные дома

Общая информация о загородном строительстве

Основным направлением деятельности компании «ВБК «Софія» является строительство загородных домов. Мы всегда стараемся достичь взаимопонимания с заказчиками, ответственно относимся к процессу строительства и стараемся воплотить максимально точно все идеи наших клиентов в готовых домах.

Чем обусловлена востребованность загородных домов?

Постепенно строительство загородных домов набирает все большую популярность. Ведь собственный дом в экологически чистом месте за городом на лоне природы гораздо привлекательнее, нежели небольшая квартира в мегаполисе. Неоспоримыми преимуществами загородного жилища считаются атмосфера уюта, комфорта и гармонии, природа, возможность расслабиться на собственном участке.

Наша цель – по максимуму упростить клиенту процесс строительства загородного дома или коттеджа. Мы оказываем услуги по возведению, что подразумевает, полную ответственность за проектирование и постройку вашего дома. То есть вам нет необходимости искать отдельно дизайнеров, строителей, вам достаточно обратиться в нашу компанию и мы выполним весь комплекс работ.

Разнообразие предлагаемых домов

Мы можем вам предложить различные типы домов по вашему желанию: каркасно-щитовые или из клееного бруса. Наши сотрудники из проектного отдела разработают проект дома, инженеры помогут составить смету и выбрать строительные материалы, специалисты по инженерным коммуникациям установят необходимое оборудование, а дизайнеры создадут неповторимую отделку и декор. Загородные дома, возведенные нашей компанией, вызывают восхищенные взгляды и привлекают всеобщее внимание.

Начиная процесс возведения собственного загородного жилища, нужно брать во внимание множество факторов: место расположения участка, особенности и специфика почвы и рельефа, система инженерных коммуникаций, создание архитектурного проекта. Все эти характеристики оказывают влияние на правильную заливку фундамента, постройку стен и каркаса. Рекомендуем также учесть и климатические условия, то есть уровень влажности и среднегодовую температуру, розу ветров, уровень осадков, поскольку данные факторы влияют на тип системы отопления, выбор материалов для отделки.

Профессионалы, работающие на нашей фирме, помогут вам организовать и качественно осуществить процесс строительства. Мы выполним все работы на высшем уровне, а в конце вручим вам ключи от полностью готового для проживания дома. Наши специалисты учтут все мельчайшие нюансы, поэтому с нами вы можете не беспокоиться ни о чем. С нами вы можете быть уверены, что строительство будет завершено в оговоренный срок и в соответствии с требованиями качества.

информация о цене на загородные дома

Цена на строительство загородных домов зависит от сложности проекта и архитектурных решений, метража и этажности дома, особенностей участка. Также цена зависит от того, заказываете вы типовой проект или разработку индивидуального проекта дома. В любом случае, даже при приобретении типового проекта вы имеете возможность внести желаемые корректировки и получить уникальный дом.

Примеры построенных домов из клееного бруса:

Previous Image
Next Image


Примеры построенных каркасно-щитовых домов:

Previous Image
Next Image


Где мы находимся: