Wireframe house

The wireframe house is the erect for Canadian`s technology with the standard and requirement of modern build. Their main advantages became economy and short term for erect. All detailed of construction produces on the plants and construct on the place of build as constructor.

The designers by company PBC “Sofia” have projected wireframe houses with the special program provides and it has not given to receive the mistakes and made the maximal accurate accounts of wireframe or other details. For your attention give the typical projects or you can take a order individual project with any wishes.

The technology of erect wireframe houses

The build of wireframe houses have many advantages than brick` houses – good price that will become important factors of customers. For that technology we have the possibility of erect house in shortest time that it give great pleasure that people who don’t want wait during few years.

We can proposal the build of comfortable houses and guaranteed that wireframe house stand for 50 years and will be pleasure with reliability and durability in the coziness atmosphere. The technology of build houses that type was born in North America. Nowadays, the principles of quickly build staying the same exchanges only the build materials. The technology includes constructing metal wireframe and from inner and outside sheathing by shields. In the project of houses use the steam and hydro isolation layers of materials.

We can propose the projection of wireframe houses on any tastiest, different configuration, area and floors. Address for us and your receive the house of your dreams!

The prices on the wireframe house depend from the level of complexity project and architectural construction and other factors:

  • area of build,
  • supporting walls,
  • doors and windows spaces.

For the costs impact your order of typical project or individual. Besides the projection and erection house for the individual project will be expensive because in that case you receive exclusive living house.


Our contacts:

Каркасные дома

Каркасные дома возводятся по канадской технологии, в соответствии со стандартами и требованиями современного строительства . Их главными преимуществами стали экономичность и сжатые сроки возведения. Ведь все детали конструкции производятся на заводе и собираются на объекте строительства, как конструктор.

Дизайнеры компании «ВБК «Софія» проектируют каркасные дома с помощью специального программного обеспечения, позволяющего избежать малейших погрешностей и сделать максимально четкие расчеты каркаса и других деталей. На рассмотрение мы предлагаем типовые проекты, или же вы можете заказать индивидуальный проект с учетом любых пожеланий.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ВОЗВЕДЕНИЯ КАРКАСНЫХ ДОМОВ

Строительство каркасных домов обладает важным достоинством в сравнении с кирпичными – доступная стоимость, что становится привлекательным фактором для многих клиентов. Благодаря данной технологии мы имеем возможность возвести дом в короткие сроки, что непременно порадует тех, кто не хочет ожидать в течение нескольких лет .

Мы можем предложить строительство комфортабельных домов и гарантируем, что каркасный дом простоит минимум 50 лет и будет радовать вас своей надежностью и уютной атмосферой.

Изначально технология строительства такого типа домов зародилась в Северной Америке. На сегодняшний день принцип быстрого строительства остался таким же, изменились только применяемые строительные материалы. Технология подразумевает сборку металлического каркаса, снаружи и изнутри он обшивается щитами. В проектах домов применяются утепляющий, паро- и гидроизоляционный слои материалов.

Мы можем предложить проектирование каркасных домов на любой вкус, различной конфигурации, площади и этажности. Обращайтесь к нам и вы непременно получите дом вашей мечты!

Цена на каркасный дом зависит от уровня сложности проекта и архитектурной конструкции, а также от других факторов:

  • площади постройки,
  • количества несущих стен,
  • дверных и оконных проемов.

На стоимость влияет и то, заказываете вы типовой или индивидуальный проект. Безусловно, проектирование и возведение дома согласно индивидуального проекта обойдется дороже, однако в таком случае вы получите действительно эксклюзивное жилье.

Previous Image
Next Image


Где мы находимся: