WOOD HOUSE

THE MAIN INFORMATION

On the territory of Ukraine from ancient time had erected wood houses. It tradition have safe in the modern world but the methodic of erected houses and technology of developer materials for built change.

Many Ukrainians like to live in new wood construction from eco clear materials. The wooden house become the prosperity, practices and wishes to live “for new”.

Many factors of build houses have wooden houses. We show only the important from there.

Prices on the wooden houses

On the costs of wooden houses show the level of complexity architecture and area (about the big area on the square meters become cheaper). The accounts for the build and exploitation in the ending of results are the fewer prices than the bricks` houses and have the economy on the heating in the wooden houses. Aren’t needed decorating in the inner of the house from glued laminated timber, because the walls with the first covering have the good appearance. The process of erect is very complexity but things that build house are light.

That is cause recommend to believe to erect wooden house by professionals their offer. The company “PBC “Sofia” becomes a market leader in that during many years and had received good reputation from the customers.

WHAT HOUSES WILL BUILD WOODEN OR BRICKS?
The bigger lists between two materials are from different structure bricks and wood as result absolute various behavior things.
  1. The house from wood costs cheaper. Wooden buildings have cost cheaper than that houses from bricks. The reason has two aspects as: More cheaper and natural materials and cost less on the erect fundament. Because the lights of construction the reliability wooden house may erect on any fundament. The price from 1 square meters may oscillate in depend of complexity of constructions and types of add works which need for build house.
  2. The houses from wood are better safe heat. The secrets in the heating providing materials. In the bricks and concrete is bigger heat providing and they let pass warm than wooden walls. That is why in the wooden house you can have economy on the heating and don’t heat outdoor. It behavior of wooden house is main for summer cottages and do not live all time.
  3. The wooden` houses build speeder. All for dimensions of build materials- glued timbers or walls panels which include each other and in the erect formed reliability and monolith constructions. The time for build “turnkey” house from glued laminated timber consists from 2-4 months and the wireframe and shield for turnkey from 3-5 months. In the brick`s house the build of walls have more time and trying for the small size each bricks application concrete on the align. Besides the build of bricks house can take the stretches period for the weather condition (rain or frost). The fundament needs stands.
  4. The house from eco-natural material. Wooden houses are eco-clear for environment and for the inhabitants of house. The build house from wood is perspective type of erect in many countries. That’s reason is European course on eco-clear type of home and positive impact on the people health, emotional and psychological state.
  5. Live in the wooden house after build. In the brick construction is that stands for the big weight. As usual the fundament stand`s that is why it make so strength. The stand`s all construction is sometimes few months or years. That is why many people want to build house from turnkey wood. The stand`s in wooden house is practically exception (1 % for drying wood). Surround the house can after erect the ending timbers.
  6. Don’t need inner covering works. The wood houses from glued laminated timber with wooden decorating have not “wet” work. You can live in that new, comfortable house after erect all construction.
  7. The ideal appearance of wooden house. It abilities bribed many persons because wood give the beauty view of your house. And for them don’t provide the appearance covering.
BENEFITS BUYING WOODEN HOUSE FROM US ARE:

1) We propose few technologies for erect wooden houses as:

– Build wireframe and shield houses are constructing for turnkey and have the typical decisions with the abilities to take add the correct for feature living people needs and convenience. The process of build become for Canadian methodic: exact projection (with take correct in plan of build) measurement and cutting needing parts for house and the delivery prepared materials or ready walls and their construct on the build place in the Scandinavia and Germany countries.

– Build the houses from glued laminated timber are constructing for turnkey and can create for any complexity projects include half-timbered houses. Technology of formation that type of material consists on glued under high pressure lamellas (preliminary drying boards). For the changes of the structure material for the processing provide formation equal timbers without defects and deformation with high fire-resistance, durability.

– Property technology by bending woods which gives create unusual form of buildings different destination for example domical houses, building with big spaces without support and durability that construction generate for centuries.

2) Wooden house and price for them become the principles for you cheaper if choose once variant from below:

• buying materials for themselves erect houses (variant of economy);

• the box of house with the assembling works (optimal variants);

• build wooden houses for turnkey (very popularity variant what choose our customers).

As results, your received the ready house of your dreams without any effort from your size.

3) We provide full complex of work: from projection, prepare build materials to take the living turnkey house for customers.

4) The builder certificated company. Our company includes only experience professionals which regularity raise the level of own skills and know all technology nuances for erect building. Certainly address for us to the detailed calculation on your project. Our architectures and designers give your consultation absolutely free.


Our contacts:

Деревянные дома

Общая информация

На территории Украины с древних времен возводили деревянные дома. Эта традиция сохранилась и в современном мире, хотя методики возведения жилищ и технологии обработки материалов для строительства существенно изменились. Многие украинцы с достоинством оценили плюсы проживания в новых деревянных конструкциях из экологически чистых материалов. Деревянный дом стал уже синонимом благополучия, практичности и стремления жить «по-новому». Множество факторов свидетельствуют о выгоде строительства дома именно из дерева. Мы рассмотрим лишь важнейшие из них.

Цены на деревянные дома

На стоимость деревянных домов влияет уровень сложности архитектуры и площадь строения (при большей площади квадратный метр становится дешевле). Расходы на постройку и эксплуатацию в конечном результате составят значительно меньшую сумму, нежели кирпичного, сэкономить также можно на отоплении в деревянном доме. Нет надобности осуществлять отделочные работы внутри дома из клееного бруса, поскольку стены даже с первичной отделкой имеют отменный внешний вид. Процесс возведения чрезвычайно сложный, хотя и кажется, что строить такой дом легко. Именно по данной причине рекомендуем доверить возведение деревянного хауса профессионалам своего дела. Компания «ВБК Софія» стала лидером рынка в данной области и на протяжении многих лет работы заработала отличную репутацию среди клиентов.

Галерея наших проектов

Previous Image
Next Image

Какой дом строить деревянный или кирпичный?
Огромный перечень отличий между этими двумя материалами обусловлен разной структурой кирпича и дерева, как следствие, совершенно различными свойствами материалов.
  1. Дом из дерева стоит дешевле. Деревянные здания имеют более низкую стоимость, нежели аналогичные проекты, возведенные из кирпича. Причина кроется в двух аспектах: более дешевый природный материал и меньшие затраты на возведение фундамента. Ведь именно благодаря относительной легкости конструкции надежный деревянный дом может быть возведен почти на любом фундаменте. Стоимость за 1 квадратный метр может варьироваться в зависимости от сложности конструкции и вида дополнительных работ, необходимых для строительства дома.
  2. Дом из дерева лучше сохраняет тепло. Секрет кроется в теплопроводности материалов. У кирпича и у цемента, очень большая теплопроводность, а значит они пропускают тепло намного быстрее, нежели стена из дерева. Таким образом, в деревянном доме вы сможете существенно сэкономить на отоплении, а не топить «вхолостую», нагревая улицу. Это свойство деревянного жилья особо важно для дачного, в котором живут не постоянно.
  3. Деревянные дома строить быстрее. Все благодаря более габаритным строительным материалам – клееным брусьям либо стеновым панелям, которые уже четко подогнаны друг под друга и при возведении формируют надежную и монолитную конструкцию. Время на строительство дома «под ключ» из клееного бруса составляет от 3-4 месяцев, а для каркасно-щитового «под ключ» — от 3-5 месяцев. В кирпичном же доме кладка стен занимает намного больше времени и усилий ввиду небольшого размера каждого кирпича, нанесения цемента и дальнейшего выравнивания. Кроме того, строительство кирпичного сооружения может растянуться на длительный период ввиду плохих погодных условий (дождей или морозов). Фундамент должен обязательно выстояться.
  4. Дом из экологически природного материала. Деревянные дома экологически чистые для окружающей среды и для жителей дома. Строительство домов из дерева признано во многих странах как наиболее перспективный вид возведения домов. Причиной этому служит европейский курс на экологически чистый тип жилья, которое позитивно влияет на здоровье человека, его моральное и психологическое состояние.
  5. Заезжайте в деревянный дом сразу. В кирпичных конструкциях существует значительная усадка всей конструкции ввиду ее большого веса. В основном, происходит усадка фундамента, именно поэтому его делают таким мощным. «Оседание» всей конструкции иногда может занимать несколько месяцев, а то и год-два. Вот почему многие решают построить дом под ключ именно из дерева. Ведь усадка в деревянных домах практически исключена (1% при условии использования сухой древесины). Поэтому начать обставлять жилье сможете сразу после возведения последних балок.
  6. Не нужны внутренние отделочные работы. В деревянных домах из клееного бруса или каркасных домах с деревянной отделкой отсутствуют «мокрые» работы. После возведения всей конструкции вы сможете сразу начать жить в вашем новом уютном дворце.
  7. Идеальный внешний вид деревянного дома. Это преимущество подкупает многих, ведь именно дерево придает изысканный вид вашему жилищу. К тому же, для него не нужно проводить и внешнюю отделку.
Преимущества покупки деревянного дома у нас:
1) Мы предлагаем несколько технологий для возведения домов из дерева:

— Сооружаем каркасно-щитовые дома — сборные под ключ, которые представляют собой типовые решения с возможностью внесения корректив под потребности будущий жильцов и их удобства. Процесс строительства происходит по канадской методике: четкая проектировка (с внесением изменений в план постройки), замер и нарезка необходимых частей для дома, а также поставка подготовленных материалов на стройплощадку или поставка готовых стен и их дальнейшая сборка, как это распространено в странах Скандинавии и Германии.

— Строим дома из клееного бруса, который позволяет создавать любые по сложности проекты, включая фахверковые дома. Технология формирования такого вида материала состоит в склейке под высоким давлением ламелей (предварительно высушенных досок). Благодаря изменению структуры материала во время обработки обеспечивается формирование одинаковых брусьев без дефектов, с высокой огнестойкостью и прочностью, и без деформации.

— Владеем технологией гнутья древесины, которая позволяет создавать самые необычные формы зданий различного назначения, например купольные дома, здания с большими пролетами без опор…, а прочность такой конструкции рассчитана на века.

2) Деревянный дом и цена за него выйдет для вас принципиально дешевле, если выбрать один из вариантов:

— Покупка материалов для самостоятельного возведения (эконом вариант);

— Коробка дома с монтажными работами (оптимальный вариант);

— Строительство деревянных домов под ключ (самый популярный вариант, который выбирают наши клиенты). В итоге вы получаете полностью готовый дом вашей мечты без малейших усилий с вашей стороны.

3) Мы обеспечиваем полный комплекс работ: от проектирования, подготовки строительных материалов и до полноценной сдачи жилья под ключ хозяевам.

4) Сертифицированная компания застройщик. В составе нашей компании работают только опытные профессионалы, которые регулярно повышают уровень своего мастерства, и знакомы с каждым нюансом технологии по возведению прочного здания. Непременно обращайтесь к нам за детальным просчетом по вашему проекту. Наши архитекторы и дизайнеры предоставят консультацию совершенно бесплатно.


Где мы находимся: